Das Team

Verkauf

Roland Vogt
Geschäftsführer
0721 / 950 51-0
0721 / 950 51-40
0151 / 1777 5496
roland.vogt@berendsen-unimog.de
Stefan Holzki
Außendienst
07046 / 407 3101
07046 / 407 3102
0171 / 627 9426
stefan.holzki@berendsen-unimog.de
Isabell Fuchs
Innendienst
0721 / 950 51-11
0721 / 950 51-40

isabell.fuchs@berendsen-unimog.de

Werkstatt

Norbert Lutz
Werkstattmeister
0721 / 950 51-57
0721 / 950 51-54
norbert.lutz@berendsen-unimog.de

Ersatzteillager

Nabil Hanna
Leitung ET-Lager
0721 / 950 51-34
0721 / 950 51-37
nabil.hanna@berendsen-unimog.de
Manfred Scholtysik
Lagerist
0721 / 950 51-35
0721 / 950 51-37
manfred.scholtysik@berendsen-unimog.de